Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The Furniture Surgeon

The Furniture Surgeon

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Furniture Surgeon
"Max did a great job helping me obtain insurance, very professional!! Highly recommend! - Julio Patrone"
Profile photo of Chris Maguire

Chris Maguire

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Maguire
"I needed an Auto Insurance policy ASAP, with an affordable premium for myself and my girlfriend. Max and his team exceeded our expectations. They got us the lowest rate possible and finalized a policy for us overnight. I am very pleased with their customer service and work ethic. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a policy!"
Profile photo of Liz

Liz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz
"Max Chernavsky has been an absolute lifesaver for my family with their exceptional insurance services. My mom recently had an insurance need, and the team at State Farm went above and beyond to ensure she received the support and assistance she needed. Their professionalism, promptness, expertise and honesty made a potentially stressful situation much more manageable. We're incredibly grateful for their prompt responses, clear communication, and genuine care. I highly recommend State Farm in Flemington, under the leadership of Max Chernavsky, to anyone in need of reliable, honest and truly caring insurance services. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Jason Matthews

Jason Matthews

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Matthews
"Best agent ever, goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Tim Bart

Tim Bart

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bart
"Working with max my whole experience was seamless and easy and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to save money and wants a piece of mind"
Profile photo of Paula Leguizamon

Paula Leguizamon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Leguizamon
"Max is incredibly helpful, kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Anne Haug

Anne Haug

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Haug
"Max is so wonderful to work with and truly cares about doing what is best for his clients. In working with him his honesty and willingness to answer any questions truly set him apart. He turned what can sometimes be a confusing process into making sure we knew we had our needs met. I highly recommend Max and his State Farm office for any of your insurance needs! We were very impressed with our experience and will bring any future needs to him as well."
Profile photo of ABDEL NASSAR

ABDEL NASSAR

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ABDEL NASSAR
"Dealing with Max was very pleasant and easy . Customer service is top notch and he goes above and beyond to make sure you’re getting the best quote. I have already referred multiple family members to him . Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of John Delsordi

John Delsordi

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Delsordi
"Max was a great help! Very professional and made buying insurance easy. Very thorough and helpful. Saved me a great deal compared to my old policy. Definitely recommend him 👌"
Profile photo of Ryan Corcoran

Ryan Corcoran

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Corcoran
"I’m so happy I brought my insurance needs to Max and State Farm. The rates are very competitive and Max delivers excellent customer service. Max is knowledgeable and made sure that my family has adequate and appropriate coverage for our needs. He saved me around $950 per year for our home owners and car insurance. He is polite and responsive and the process was simple. If you are looking to shop for better rates or need an expert in insurance, definitely see what Max can do for you."
Profile photo of Leslie Redfield-Weimmer

Leslie Redfield-Weimmer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Redfield-Weimmer
"Thank you Max for everything!! We started quoting for renters and a week later added on life insurance! The process was seamless. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Aqsa Siddiqui

Aqsa Siddiqui

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aqsa Siddiqui
"Max and everyone at this location have been so helpful getting me settled when I switched over to State Farm. The customer service and communication is amazing! Definitely trust Max with making sure I get the best deals when it comes to coverage."
Profile photo of Michal Sabo

Michal Sabo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Sabo
"Great insurance agency. Helped me a lot with my home insurance. Really thoughtful, knowledgeable, and supportive."
Profile photo of Nabil Siddiqui

Nabil Siddiqui

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nabil Siddiqui
"My experience with Max was very good and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for coverage. Max was able to get me all the information I requested and confidently giving me all the assurance as I made the jump to Statefarm. 10/10 service and experience."
Profile photo of Emma Stephens

Emma Stephens

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Stephens
"Great service, friendly staff, will definitely keep coming back!"
Profile photo of Marlene

Marlene

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene
"Working with Cindy and Max was a great experience. I was looking for an affordable whole life policy for my son and Cindy explained the options thoroughly and helped me find a policy that met my needs and budget. The process was seamless and Max was efficient at getting all the documents to me. Highly recommend if you’re looking for life insurance."
Profile photo of Dave NYC

Dave NYC

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave NYC
"My family and I have been working with Max for years. He's very detail oriented and goes above and beyond, taking care of everything in a complete and timely manner."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"I recently had the privilege of working with Cindy at the State Farm insurance in Flemington Nj, and I must say that the experience exceeded all my expectations. From the very beginning, her and the owner Max were committed to providing outstanding services was evident. Not only did the agent display an in-depth knowledge of insurance products, but they also took the time to truly understand my needs and tailor a solution that perfectly fit my requirements. This level of personalization went a long way in establishing trust and confidence in their expertise. Additionally, their patience in answering all my questions demonstrated a commitment to customer satisfaction that is truly commendable."
Profile photo of Christine Makris

Christine Makris

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Makris
"Max is very informative, patient and efficient. He did everything he could to help us get the best coverage with the best rate. A complete pleasure to deal with. Will be looking into life insurance as well. What a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Ben Levine

Ben Levine

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Levine
"By far the best insurance agency out there! Excellent communication and attention to detail. Very patient with all my questions. Went the extra mile to make sure I got all the discounts and that all the paperwork and processing went through smoothly. Could not recommend more! Thank you Max and team!"
Profile photo of ParallelSmoke

ParallelSmoke

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ParallelSmoke
"Max and his team saved me over 50% on monthly truck payments (coming from Geico), and got me a nice deal on motorcycle insurance as well, with great coverage. 👍"
Profile photo of María E Solís

María E Solís

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by María E Solís
"The GOAT of insurances all over the state.. he helps us out with everything needed to work our cars and life insurance, highly experienced and communicative, the guy you need to know! También tiene servicio completo 100% en español, te hace sentir seguro, evacua todas tus dudas, precios muy competitivos, coberturas reales, en fin… si de seguros se trata, tienes que contactar a Max."
Profile photo of Ryan G

Ryan G

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G
"Max made the experience of switching and adding insurance so seamless. He is without question extremely knowledgeable and saved our family a lot. So happy to have found Max!"
Profile photo of Cindy R

Cindy R

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy R
"Best agent in town!!! Makes me feel like family"
Profile photo of Rachel Marks

Rachel Marks

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marks
"Max is an excellent agent, I use him for my auto/life insurance, banking, credit card etc. Very helpful and knowledgeable, Highly recommend!"